Is Depth analogous to Abyss?

Maybe the difference lies in the bottomlessness. There are some things so deep you just do not know where or whether it ends. Yet there are also some things so deep that you cannot reach it, but you know it ends somewhere.

This has been sort of a scary week for me. I have been feeling fatigued since Saturday, and it frightens me that I dozed off mid-day in the middle of my work. I kept telling myself it may be PMS, but to be absolutely frank, my sleepiness during this period lasts not more than 3 days! It has been 5 days now.. Maybe I can self-console by counting in that bit of dairy I added to my coffee on Sunday, and the bread I sneakily ate on Monday, which have always proven to cause me concussion everytime. Maybe all I need is my OxyPowder.

My sister and brother-in-law fell ill on Saturday – vomitting and diarrhoea. So bad that my dad had to help my sis carry her son home. My cousin and his wife and mother-in-law fell sick on Monday too! Vomitting and diarrhoea. Instinctively, I said “must be the water”. Our three households live in the same estate, which likely mean that our source of water is the same (but different food sources). My household drinks only energized water – alpha-spinned every night with this ingenuous gadget dad made.

Lo and behold, my mom went down later on Monday, and my brother last night. Same same – vomitting and diarrhoea. I am so freaked out, I just stay out completely. I can imagine my mom rambling about me not drinking her soups (Asian mums, yea?) and not having my meals at home so many days.

How does it work? How did the stomach flu spread?

I have an alternative theory to that! I am okay and healthy, probably thanks to the immune system built on healthy food and yoga practices, and I go up to the seventh plane so much these days, I spent much of my time grounding too. Grounding is helluva important act, and it has proven to help each time I get accidentally gluten-ed.

My face feels super flushed now, I think the deeper story to my alternative theory is right. I cleared a lot of negativity (sorrows, helplessness, confusion) at the ancestral level during the Heart Song exercise on Saturday. As I released through toning, I saw many images, and the longest and strongest one was the old lady in the fields, which felt energetically like my maternal great-great-great-grandmother, and the long long ancestral lines after that. And it probably unlocked and released for all of them as well. I remember my mom getting diarrhoea everytime I go grouch energetic clearing. She better appreciate and thank me and my hard work when she understands and see the picture of how this work!!!!

My face remains flushed and my energies rose. Wahaha, I can choose to see that as confirmation of my theory~ wheehee.

Deep deep love, we really don’t know how deep our love is, for the people that lived before us, and the people that lived after. Deep deep clearing, we have no idea how much we are enmeshed in one another’s world, neither will we know how much lives we have unlocked and freed.

Leave a Reply

