Poetic Synchronicity

3 KRs learnt KR today! Haha it sounds so good I had to write this down even though it has nothing to do with me. Kundalini Reiki is a form of reiki that taps on our kundalini within as well as the cosmic light without. It is different from the Usui Reiki I learnt ten years ago, in that it is faster and more intense. Of the 3 KRs that attended, I only know one. Hehe end of story. Or maybe the start.

I ran into my history teacher today! He still looks as young as twenty years ago although he should be in his fifties by now! He attributed his youth to teaching and spending time with youths (hmpf. Then why do teachers always complain we ‘gave them grey hair’!!). Eddie Kuok is still teaching the same subject under a different name and a different code, and still under the same school but in a different location. He thanked me for remembering him. Of course I remember him! We had so much fun poking jokes at him, and he was so encouraging and his class was so fun! I love how he endearing called Gorbachev Gorby! And I still remember his teachings so vividly when I almost had to make a call to Gorby some years ago. #nostalgiatothebrim

Two brief stories for today, nothing much else to share. Been on a archangels-ascended-masters cramming session over the weekend. But knowledge is afterall only intellectualism, I am really looking forward to applying this knowledge into experientialism, to finally make sense of all I have been seeing (esoteric third eye) and feeling. Names names names, so many of them that I cannot remember, but I guess now that they are at the back of my head, it will be easier to connect the dots. 🙂

So looking forward to life~ ❤

2 Comments Add yours

  1. teaismyjam says:

    Hey! Really nice post. 😃

    Like

    1. leapingtoes says:

      Hey! Thanks! 🙂 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

