I Dream My Little Big Dream

I recall the divine timing exercise, and I see myself finding my way back in that direction again. There are steps in between that will take tremendous miracles, but from the way I keep winding myself back down the same road, there must be gifts amidst the clouds to lift me to that stage. And I always believe in miracles.

Most of all, I believe the heart knows where we are meant to go. And I believe, that when we set our sights on something bigger than ourselves, God will step in to help. I almost teared when I wrote a cover letter for a project today, because it reminded me so deeply of why I did what I had been doing, and I am so thankful that circumstances, support, and my heart brought me back to it again. I recalled why I cried at the divine timing exercise, I was so happy and relieved that I was back at it again, and even exclaimed in excitement that all these passions can be achieved at the same time, they are not mutually exclusive! It is only human thoughts that are.

I am so thankful to have a mentor who believes so fiercely in my abilities and the goodness in me. Someone who is so patiently helping and guiding me to break away limits. What is it that I am referring to? Well, the urban planner wants to plan and build farms. A whole series of commercial and community farms, where the projects can feed the people, and alleviate poverty and hunger. Hopefully sickness too, but one step at a time. Community farms, meaning there shall be secondary functions on top of the agriculture bit, so that they work as a complete eco-system.

I want to save the world, one farm at a time.

Dreams are dreams when they are not put to action. I am coming out of the closet to make this a declaration to the Universe. Help me, guide me, and bring me to that stage! Bring on the resources, bring on the opportunities, and bring on the hope! Shed light on my situation, shed light on what is ahead. Shed light on the shadow sides I have yet to dare venture.

I feel the shivers in my heart as I type. I feel it is the still small voice inside quivering in happiness that it is finally heard and given recognition and a voice.

Archangel Michael says “be clear about what you desire, and focus upon it with unwavering faith”; and vibes say “accept the gifts of the Universe”, and so I stated all of the above.

Leave a Reply

