Hopeful New Year

So. 2017 has arrived. Or, secretly crept in. I took a breather, and it sprung right up from behind me, and well, so it’s here to stay. 2016 flew past, a really fast year, I don’t even remember counting to twelve. 

I remain hopeful that the year will be a better one. Heart wanted to write “the world will be a better one”, but Brain seems to know better. I stopped making new year resolutions a while ago, or maybe my personal engine has already started running on a universal one – I will do my best in every situation. Lynda got me to strike “try” out of my dictionary exactly one year ago, and I can see how that wise piece of advice has surfed me through the last sprint of the year. Just do it is no longer some brand slogan. Yay!

I am glad my last two weeks of 2016 brought me into contact with Aura-Soma. BuRn~ all that does not serve me anymore! Bye past traumas, resentment, doubts, limiting beliefs, irrelevant conditions, thank you for serving me what you came to teach; I am alright now, thanks for everything, I’m ready to move on to bigger better stuffs! With the close of the 9 (2+0+1+6) year, I have closed the doors and windows to the past. With fresh new eyes, heart, and foundation, I am embracing the new cycle 1 (2+0+1+7)! 

My latest exploration is into Solar Logos, an absolutely new term in my dictionary. I have never even heard of it. Not until I bought my quintessence Holy Grail and Solar Logos. Yay, more space to explore. 

Happy new year All you lovely people! ❤

One Comment Add yours

  1. rogershipp says:

    Thanks you so very much for taking an interest in my blog. I hope that you will find my stories interesting for some light and casual reading, but intriguing enough in their complexity to want to visit often. Anytime you visit, I love feedback. I am still a writer very rough-around-the-edges. Any feedback I can get, I cherish! Thanks again for your visit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

