New day new concept

Yesterday was Friday the 13th. I actually had a good enough slot of time to go hang out with friends, but just as I was about to leave, the calendar caught my eyes. I got nervous and decided to head home instead. My stomach is tangled in knots of queasiness as I type this. Time to theta up to Creator again to ask the many questions.

This morning, I work up really late, past ten in the morning is considered late nowadays, in view of me getting ready by eight during the week. I work for myself now, so why am I still so fixated about the reporting time for work? Well, I really don’t think it’s that time structure, but rather the world holds so light for me these days, I really cannot wait to get up and get working. I guess this is what it feels like to be working for oneself and what it feels like to be working with a sense of purpose.

I woke up this morning to Karin’s messages, which was really great. Errm, in fact, I woke up this morning to the chirping of hummingbirds in my balcony. I popped by the balcony to check out what was causing the ruckus, and saw many (usually only two come by) of them playing  and swooping around in the balcony ceiling. This is my family, all of us seem to have birds making their homes at ours. I went back to sleep and forgot all about them very soon after.

Karin threw in many useful new concepts (while I lay half-asleep in bed) and they are muses for my next few posts to chew on. “You are more consciously connected to your higher self than subsconsciously.” Dang, that explains my entire struggle, all the prior posts of letting go and relinquishing control. “Your high connection to conscious mind also means that you ask for divine guidance but it’s a matter of whether you act on it.” Dangggggg. Further confirmation. My conscious mind likes to remain comfortable in my “hey, I know everything” zone.

But, she says that’s my soul manifesting blueprint, which essentially means – I have so much more to ponder about my resistance to my conscious mind. I have been putting too much blame on the Conscious that I am probably not making effective use of it.

So much to learn. ❤ All the different aspects of us capable in their own ways, let’s not reject any one of them, but rather understand and leverage on how they may serve us. For our highest good, of course. ❤

Leave a Reply

