Temperance

Week01. I see the Temperance card starting to appear. And I’m glad it did – the constant reminder to exercise her energies, helping me to surf through it and maintain my inner peace. 

Each time the word “temperance” appear, I hear the insight and understand what to take and what to throw. IAnd it is good learning, I may not use these insights immediately but it does help to shape / form the picture of what I want to see about where I’m heading. 

Cards are useful this way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

