Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

This photo meets most criteria – it has geometry, window, brick (tiny slitty one on top left), and bushes (errmm. tree = tall, spacey bush?)!

This is the National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts in Taichung. The space somehow has a tinge of playfulness to it. Not sure which aspect of the architecture helped to shape that though. The fun(nier) thing was that I just found out I went to the “wrong” one – could have gone to the Modern Art one instead. 😦 Because that is the one designed by Tadao Ando! Oh my, have I outgrown my childhood idol? I did not even try to seek out any of his works when I was in Japan. 😮 strange stuff, seems like I’m really quietly metamorphosizing.

Responding to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge:
Week 1 Photo – geometry, bushes, window, brick, etc

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Oh what a fun photo for this week. I love it. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. leapingtoes says:

      Thank you for coming up with new interesting challenges!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.